Friday Fun!

Standard
Friday Fun!

I won a prize at The Festival of Strings! Yippee! I’m so excited I just want to go running around the room squealing, usually I never win anything! But seeing as its 1.00am and the kids are tucked up in bed I guess I have to do the grown up thing and contain myself.

Just a little finish this week, but an inspiring one! I love how this has turned out SO MUCH that I think I might start adding something like this to all my quilty makes, after all, everybody needs a little reminder of how brilliant they are to pick them up when they’re feeling down!


And another little sneaky peek of something I’ve been working on today, more about this one soon…

Linking up with Finish it up Friday!

Leave a Reply

