Finish it up Friday! – just a little late…

Standard
Finish it up Friday! – just a little late…

Today I finally managed to finish the tops for my lovely hand sewn and appliqué coasters, turns out I have a lot less time for hand sewing when I’m not sick and stuck on my bum all day!

Aren’t they so pretty! I’m really pleased with how they turned out, if only my house had more pink in it then I would be tempted to keep them!

I also managed this week to finish up a whole load of Christmas decorations, a few pieces of jewellery and some cute little feathers painted on fabric. So I may not have finished up any of the Christmas presents I’m making, but I still feel I’ve managed to achieve something this week, even with a poorly 4 year old to look after!

In the next few days I’m hoping to finish setting up my etsy shop and get a few of these things on there, so check back if you’re interested!

*EDIT* – my new Etsy shop is now open!

Linking up with Finish it up Friday over at Crazy Mom Quilts.

Leave a Reply

