WIP Wednesday

Standard
WIP Wednesday

My tova top is finally finished! Yay! It’s so comfy I’ve worn it twice already!  I’m so proud!

The little one is currently stopping me turning my lovely stack of liberty (I think) cotton lawn (left) I’d been hoarding in to another tova top, I know I had another project planned first but I just love my first top so much …

I’d also love to be dealing with my lovely new pile of fabric which arrived from Brenda at Pink Castle Fabrics (amazing service by the way) (right). I’m so excited about all the lovely things I could make, if I ever find time!

I’m also linking up with WIP Wednesay over at Freshly Pieced.

2 responses »

    • I have a wonderful husband to help! And I try to grab any spare time for sewing I can, like there’s time to press some seams whilst the kettles boiling, or a few mins for sewing when family come round to cuddle the baby!

Leave a Reply

